January 22, 2021
Court Judicial District and Geographical Areas

Your case must be heard in the appropriate jurisdiction:

  Northern Branch Central Branch Southern Branch
Address 1050 Mission Road
So. San Francisco,
CA 94080
800 North Humboldt Street
San Mateo, CA 94401
Hall of Justice: 400 County Center, Redwood City, CA 94063

Traffic: 500 County Center
Redwood City, CA 94063
Jurisdiction Brisbane, Daly City (including Westlake), Pacifica, San Bruno, So. San Francisco, the northern coastal towns and all unincorporated areas in the northern end of the county, including Colma and Broadmoor. Belmont, Burlingame, El Granada, Foster City, Half Moon Bay, Hillsborough, Millbrae, Miramar, Montara, Moss Beach, San Mateo, Adjoining unincorporated areas and the S.F. International. Airport. Atherton, Menlo Park, Portola Valley, Redwood City, San Carlos, Woodside, East Palo Alto, and all unincorporated areas including La Honda and the southern coastal area south of Tunitas Creek Road, which includes Pescadero and San Gregorio.
© 2021 Superior Court of San Mateo County